People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
Jane Dai cosimo@stanford.edu Student Alumni
Maria Giovanna ... mariagiovannadainotti@yahoo.it Visitor Varian
Basudeep Dasgupta dasgupta@osu.edu Visitor PAB
Christopher Davis cpadavis@umich.edu Visitor SLAC
Chris Davis cpd@stanford.edu Student FKB
Alis Deason adeason@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni PAB
Alexandra DeMaio ademaio@stanford.edu Student PAB
Peter den Hartog hartog@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Joe DeRose jderose@stanford.edu Student PAB
Harry Desmond harryd2@stanford.edu Student PAB
Mattia di Mauro mdimauro@stanford.edu Postdoc FKB
Leonardo di Venere leonardo.divenere@gmail.com Visitor SLAC
Seth Digel digel@SLAC.stanford.edu Staff FKB
Savas Dimopoulos savas@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Lance Dixon lance@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty Bldg 48
Eduardo do Cout... eduardo@SLAC.stanford.edu Staff Alumni
Persis Drell persis@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty Alumni Bldg 40
Alex Drlica-Wagner kadrlica@SLAC.stanford.edu Student Alumni FKB
Richard Dubois richard@SLAC.stanford.edu Staff Bldg 84
Gregory Dubois-... gpdf@slac.stanford.edu Staff Alumni FKB