People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
John Haggerty john@johnpaulhaggerty.com Visitor
Oliver Hahn ohahn@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni FKB
Chris Hall chrish@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Administrator FKB
Nico Hamaus hamaus@physik.uzh.ch Visitor FKB
Nicole Hartman nicole22@stanford.edu Student FKB
Masaaki Hayashida mahaya@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Steve Healey sehealey@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Jeff Heckathorn jeffh05@stanford.edu Administrator SLAC
Charlotte Hee chee@slac.stanford.edu Staff Bldg 84
Karen Heidenreich karen@slac.stanford.edu Staff Alumni Bldg 84
Mark Hertzberg mphertz@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni Varian
Yashar Hezaveh hezaveh@stanford.edu Postdoc PAB
Stefan Hilbert hilbert@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni PAB
Adam Hill ahill@slac.stanford.edu Visitor Bldg 84
Julie Hlavacek-... juliehl@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Wynn Ho wynnho@astro.cornell.edu Postdoc Alumni
Todd Hoeksema todd@solar2.stanford.edu Staff Stanford
Daniel Holz deholz@kicp.uchicago.edu Visitor PAB
Bill Holzapfel swlh@cfpa.berkeley.edu Visitor PAB
Neal Homer homer@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Staff Bldg 84
Dierdre Horan dierdre.horan@llr.in2p3.fr Visitor SLAC
Deirdre Horan deirdre.horan@llr.in2p3.fr Visitor SLAC
Karin Horwath khorwath@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Administrator FKB
Philip Humphrey phumphre@uci.edu Visitor PAB
Conrad Hutcheson conradh@SLAC.stanford.edu Student Alumni