People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
Shamit Kachru kachru@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Ralf Kaehler kaehler@SLAC.stanford.edu Staff FKB
Steve Kahn skahn@slac.stanford.edu Faculty
Renata Kallosh kallosh@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Tune Kamae kamae@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty Emeriti FKB
Sowmya Kamath sowmyak@stanford.edu Student Varian
Aharon Kapitulnik aharonk@stanford.edu Faculty McCullough
Sonia Karkar karkar@cppm.in2p3.fr Visitor SLAC
Ethan Karpel ethan@karpel.org Research Associate Varian
Mark Kasevich kasevich@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Julian Kates-Harbeck juliankh@stanford.edu Student Alumni
Junichiro Katsua katsuta@slac.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni FKB
Stelios Kazantzidis stelios@mps.ohio-state.edu Postdoc Alumni
Ryan Keisler rkeisler@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni PAB
Heather Kelly heather@slac.stanford.edu Staff
Patrick Kelly pkelly@SLAC.stanford.edu Student Alumni PAB
Sarah Kernasovskiy sstokes@stanford.edu Postdoc Varian
Matt Kerr kerrm@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Niki Kilbertus niki.kilbertus@physik.uni-regensburg.de Visitor SLAC
Ji-hoon Kim mornkr@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc FKB
Ashley King ashking@stanford.edu Postdoc PAB
Jessica Kirkpatrick kirkpatrick@berkeley.edu Visitor PAB
Bob Kirshner rkirshner@cfa.harvard.edu Visitor
Matthew Kistler kistler@stanford.edu Research Associate Alumni FKB
Andrea Klein alklein@stanford.edu Visitor SLAC