People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
Bruce Macintosh bmacint@stanford.edu Faculty PAB
Katherine Mack k.mack@unimelb.edu.au Visitor PAB
zibam zibam@slac.stanford.edu Adminstration FKB and PAB
Ziba Mahdavi zibam@stanford.edu Administrator
Ari Maller amaller@citytech.cuny.edu Visitor
Silvia Manconi manconi@to.infn.it Visitor SLAC
Adam Mantz amantz@stanford.edu Research Associate PAB
Yao-Yuan Mao yymao.astro@gmail.com Student Alumni
Stuart Marshall marshall@SLAC.stanford.edu Staff
Phil Marshall pjm@slac.stanford.edu Staff Scientist FKB
Francesco Massaro fmassaro@stanford.edu Research Associate Alumni FKB
Jacqueline McCleary jmac.ftw@gmail.com Visitor
Evan McDonough evanmcdonough03@gmail.com Visitor Varian
Jonathan McKinney jmckinne@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni FKB
Sean McLaughlin swmclau2@stanford.edu Student PAB
Andre Menck amenck@stanford.edu Visitor SLAC
Philipp Mertsch pmertsch@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
John Mester mester@relgyro.stanford.edu Staff
Eileen Meyer meyer@rice.edu Visitor FKB
Manuel Meyer mameyer@stanford.edu Postdoc PAB
Joshua Meyers jmeyers3@stanford.edu Postdoc FKB
Peter Michelson peterm@stanford.edu Faculty PAB
Evan Million emillion@bama.ua.edu Student Alumni
Warit Mitthumsiri warit@SLAC.stanford.edu Student Alumni FKB
Marie Elena Monzani monzani@slac.stanford.edu Staff Bldg 84