People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
Kimberly Jackso... kjpal@slac.stanford.edu Staff Alumni SLAC
David Paneque dpaneque@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
James Panetta panetta@slac.stanford.edu Staff Alumni Bldg 84
Myeong-Gu Park mgp@knu.ac.kr Visitor
Richard Partridge richp@SLAC.Stanford.EDU Staff FKB
John C. Patterson chuckp@slac.stanford.edu Staff Alumni
Manuel Paz Arribas mapaz@physik.hu-berlin.de Visitor
Ruth Pearson rp247@sussex.ac.uk Visitor FKB
Martin Perl martin@slac.stanford.edu Faculty Emeriti FKB
Laurence Perrea... lplevass@stanford.edu Postdoc Varian
Michael Peskin mpeskin@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty ROB
John Peterson peters11@purdue.edu Postdoc Alumni
Vahe Petrosian vahep@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Thai Phan phan@ssl.berkeley.edu Visitor FKB
Arran Phipps arran@stanford.edu Postdoc PAB
Ramani Pilla pramani@slac.stanford.edu Affiliate
Annalisa Pillepich apillepi@ucsc.edu Visitor PAB
Zevin Polzin (D... zevin@wiredmoon.com Staff SLAC
Kara Ponder kap146@pitt.edu Visitor SLAC
Troy Porter tporter@stanford.edu Staff
William Potter Will.Potter@astro.ox.ac.uk Visitor PAB
Devon Powell dmpowel1@stanford.edu Student PAB
Francisco Prada fprada@iaa.es Visitor FKB
Dmitry Prokhorov phdmitry@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni PAB
Matt Pyle mpyle1@stanford.edu Student Alumni