People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name E-mail Type Location
Masao Sako masao@sas.upenn.edu Postdoc Alumni
Miguel Sanchez-Conde masc@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni FKB
Nigel Sanitt nigel@sanitt.com Visitor
Anneila Sargent afs@astro.caltech.edu Visitor
Owen Saxton saxton@slac.stanford.edu Staff Bldg 84
Evan Scannapieco scannapieco@gmail.com Visitor PAB
Jeff Scargle jeffrey@SLAC.stanford.edu Affiliate
Allison Scheppelmann ascheppelmann@gmail.com Visitor SLAC
Phil Scherrer pscherrer@solar.stanford.edu Faculty PAB
Rafe Schindler rafe@SLAC.stanford.edu Faculty FKB
Kevin Schlaufman kcs@ucolick.org Student Alumni
Kristi Schneck kschneck@stanford.edu Student Alumni FKB
Tim Schrabback schrabba@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Pierre Schwob prs@prs.net Friend
Neelima Sehgal sehgal@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Leonardo Senatore senatore@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Prajval Shastri pshastri@iiap.res.in Affiliate
Michael Shaw msshaw@stanford.edu Student Alumni PAB
Stephen Shenker sschenker@stanford.edu Faculty Varian
Ian Shipsey Shipsey@physics.purdue.edu Visitor
Marina Shmakova shmakova@SLAC.stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni
Tom Shutt tshutt@slac.stanford.edu Faculty
Martha Siegel martha@SLAC.stanford.edu Administrator FKB
Emma Siegel e.siegel9@gmail.com Administrator FKB
Matt Sieth mssieth@stanford.edu Postdoc Alumni